RSS

Offices Hours & Holidays

ABSA offices are open from 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday to Friday and are closed on the Statutory and Provincial holidays shown below. However, should inspection services be required on any of these days, arrangements can be made to accommodate your request by contacting your local inspector. Please note that in situations such as these, the Special Inspection Fee rate will apply.

For an emergency after office hours, phone the Edmonton office (780) 437-9100 and follow the instructions.

For the year 2018

New Years Day Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Monday, July 2
Heritage Day/Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26

ABSA offices will remain open on Remembrance Day.

For the year 2019

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Heritage Day/Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26

ABSA offices will remain open on Remembrance Day.

Last modified: November 9, 2018