RSS

Contact Us

9410 20th Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 0A4 Edmonton Office Map
Tel (780) 437-9100 / Fax (780) 437-7787

Hours are from 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday to Friday. We are closed for all Statutory and Provincial Holidays

For general inquiries, please email generalinq@absa.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES
Jared Uditsky
hr@absa.ca
DESIGN SURVEY
Design Registration
Cynthia Formaniuk
design@absa.ca
Welding Procedures
Jason Reinhart
INSPECTIONS
Quality Systems
Gary Bilecki
Thai-Mee Chin
cap@absa.ca
Data Reports
Anita Bourgeois
datareports@absa.ca
Electronic Summary Reports
Donna Ferguson
ouir1@absa.ca
Vessel Records 
Ken Wong
Kari Bast
Robin Halldorson
records@absa.ca
FINANCE
Accounts Payable
Valerie Moreland
ap@absa.ca
Accounts Receivable
Habib Khan
ar@absa.ca
EDUCATION and CERTIFICATION
Power Engineer Examinations
exams@absa.ca
Outside Edmonton 1-888-454-3926
Power Engineer Certification
power.engr.cert@absa.ca
Power Engineer Certificate Renewals
renewals@absa.ca
Welder Certification
welders2@absa.ca
Outside Edmonton 1-877-433-8910
Inspector Certification
inspectorexams@absa.ca
Training Seminars
training@absa.ca
Temporary Certificate &
Out of Province Transfers

certificates@absa.ca

Last modified: November 17, 2016