General Inquiries In Edmonton Office


9410 20th Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 0A4
Tel (780) 437-9100 / Fax (780) 437-7787
Edmonton Office Map

Offices are open from 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday to Friday
We are closed for all Statutory and Provincial Holidays 


NOTICE - Temporary Relocation of Edmonton Office Operations

to 9119 - 82nd Avenue, Edmonton, AB

HUMAN RESOURCES
  Jared Uditsky
  hr@absa.ca


DESIGN SURVEY
Design Registrations
  Cynthia Formaniuk
  design@absa.ca

Welding Procedures
  Bob Roseberg


INSPECTIONS
Quality Systems
  Satwant Rakhra
  Thai-Mee Chin
  cap@absa.ca

Inspection
  Linda Cardamone

Data Reports
  Anita Bourgeois
  datareports@absa.ca

Electronic Summary Reports 
  ouir1@absa.ca

Vessel Records  
  Ken Wong
  Kari Bast
  Robin Halldorson
  records@absa.ca

FINANCE
Accounts Payable
  Valerie Moreland
  ap@absa.ca

Accounts Receivable
  Habib Khan
  ar@absa.ca

EDUCATION
Power Engineers Examinations 
   Diane Vik
   exams@absa.ca
    Outside Edmonton 1-888-454-3926

Power Engineers Certification 
  Lloyd Chase
  power.engr.cert@absa.ca

Certificate Renewal 
  
  renewals@absa.ca

Welders Certification 
  Brigida Junio
  welders2@absa.ca
   Outside Edmonton 1-877-433-8910

Inspectors Certification 
  Richard McNeil
  inspectorcontact@absa.ca

Training Seminars 
  
  training@absa.ca

Temporary Certificates &
Out of Province Transfers 
 
  
  certificates@absa.ca

Go To Top

Updated Aug 18, 2014




Advanced Search

                                              
  
Feedback
  
Regional Offices
  
Office Hours and Holidays
  
Management Team
  
Customer Satisfaction Survey
printer friendly version